Glee’s Lea Michele and Cory Monteith

I like this video, not because I watch Glee, but because I love the clothes that Lea Michele is wearing in this video! The red polka dot dress that she is wearing is so unbelievably adorable! There is also the insignificant fact that Cory Monteith is adorable!!;] I love the beach setting that the video was taken at. I love the part where they have Lea Michele in a hammock, and Cory Monteith is sitting on the ground next to the hammock with a guitar.

~ by thegirlwithadream on February 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “Glee’s Lea Michele and Cory Monteith”

  1. how fun! i agree with you on the polka dot dress! super cute.
    Cory Monteith seems really cool! and i love the way he described his style haha! 🙂

  2. I love ruffles. I liek the first dr5ess more. Super pretty.

Leave a Reply

 
